Skip To Main Content

Portage Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts The Dangers of Vaping
-
Wendy Y. Robinson Family & Community Engagement Center
230 E. Douglas St. Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Boys Soccer AWAY @ Lane
-
Lane Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Girls Soccer HOME vs Lane
-
Portage Middle School
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Passport to Pre-K
-
North Side High School
475 E. State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Middle School Family Fun Night
-
Portage Middle School
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Boys Soccer AWAY @ Lakeside
-
Lakeside Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Girls Soccer HOME vs Lakeside
-
Portage Middle School
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Portage Middle School Honor Roll Breakfast
-
Portage Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 30